AFCON 2021: Super Eagles In Group D To Face Egypt, Sudan And Guinea Bissau

Paying Social Media Jobs
Social sharing

The Nigeria’s Super Eagles have been drawn in group D alongside Egypt, Sudan and Guinea-Bissau ahead of the 2021 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON).

The African countries were divided into six groups of four teams each with Cameroon, the host nation.

The tournament is expected to hold between January 9 to February 6, 2022, in Cameroon while stadia in Yaoundé, Limbe-Buea, Douala, Bafoussam, and Garoua will serve as venues for the matches.

It was originally slated for this year but was postponed until early 2022 due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

See full groups below:

Group A: Cameroon, Burkina Faso, Ethiopia, Cape Verde
Group B: Senegal, Zimbabwe, Guinea, Mali
Group C: Morocco, Ghana, Gabon, Comoros
Group D: Nigeria, Egypt, Sudan, Guinea-Bissau
Group E: Algeria, Sierra Leone, Equatorial Guinea, Ivory Coast
Group F: TunisiaMali, Mauritania, Gambia

READ ALSO  World Cup: Journalists Get Manual On Flirting With Russian Girls
About Uchenna Mbam 8640 Articles
Uchenna Mbam is a reliable full time Blogger on news media as Editor/Publisher. Be free to Contact me via Facebook @Mbam Uchenna or Email me

Be the first to comment

Leave your comment

Paying Social Media Jobs
Paying Social Media Jobs
Paying Social Media Jobs