JUST IN: Atletico Madrid are LaLiga champions.

Paying Social Media Jobs
Social sharing

Atletico Madrid are LaLiga champions for the 2020/2021 season.

Diego Simeone’s men were confirmed title winners after beating Valladolid 2-1 on the final day of the LaLiga season on Saturday.

Goals from Angel Correa and Luis Suarez ensured Atletico Madrid defeated Valladolid to win the LaLiga title.

Valladolid took the lead through Oscar Plano before Correa equalized for the visitors.

Suarez then sealed the victory for Atletico Madrid in 67 minutes.

Atletico Madrid won the LaLiga title with 86 points from 38 matches.

Meanwhile, Real Madrid defeated Villarreal 2-1 to occupy the second position on the log.

READ ALSO  Jerusalem As Israel’s Capital: UN Finally Reacts

Be the first to comment

Leave your comment

Paying Social Media Jobs
Paying Social Media Jobs
Paying Social Media Jobs