Unknown Gunmen List 9 Local Government Areas For Attack In Anambra

Paying Social Media Jobs
Social sharing

Gunmen have written letters to nine local government areas in Anambra State to be attacked soon.

The local government areas listed to be attacked are Ihiala, Aguata, Nnewi South, Awka North, Awka South, Idemili North, Idemili South, Orumba South, Orumba North, and Anambra East.

In a message to the LGAs, the anonymous group warned security operatives to get ready for action in ‘Biafra Land’.

“These local government areas should wait for us soon. We are warning our dear Professor that it is time for action and not time to speak big grammar and talking. All the security men occupying should get ready for action.

Leave your comment on this post
READ ALSO  Gov. Uzodinma Sends Strong Warning To IPOB Members Ahead Of Buhari’s Visit

Be the first to comment

Leave your comment

Paying Social Media Jobs
Paying Social Media Jobs
Paying Social Media Jobs