Breaking: Lalong Appoints 10 Permanent Secretaries in Plateau

Social sharing

Plateau State Governor, Simon Bako Lalong has approved the appointment of 10 new permanent secretaries.

There are to fill the vacancies created following the retirement/resignations of some permanent secretaries in the service of the State Government.

The new permanent secretaries are: 1.Keziah Dung-Barkin Ladi

2.Yusuf Ayuba Gimba- Bassa

3.Gongden Micah Sunday -Mangu

4. Lamu Michael Dennis -Mangu

5.Peter Wuyep- Kanke

6. Bapman Naankin EmmanuelEmmanuel- Mikang

7.Boniface Gwobit Bankshuet- Mikang

8. Gotham Benjamin James-Pankshin 9.Salamatu Ritmwa Parlong- Pankshin 10.Wuyep Gotta -Langtang South.

The new permanent secretaries are expected to be sworn in on tuesday 24th January 2023 at the Victoria Gowon Hall, Little Rayfield Jos.

Leave your comment on this post
About James Moses 352 Articles
James Moses is a 9News Nigeria news correspondent reporting from Jos, Plateau State. He is an experienced writer, journalist and blogger. He is passionate and flair for Politics, Sports and Entertainment reporting. Contact James Moses via his email address:

Be the first to comment

Leave your comment